July 16th / Two of our students have received the highly-prized “School Physicist of the Year” award.  These were presented to them at the university of Hertfordshire on Tuesday evening, at an event sponsored by the Ogden Trust. Rebecca (Y9) and Chloe (Y12) each received a certificate and a £25 book token for their efforts and achievements in Physics.  Congratulations to both of them!